Kansas State University Foundation

  1. K-State home
  2. »KSU Foundation
  3. »Student Foundation
  4. »Student Foundation members

Student Foundation members

2021-2022 Executive Board 

President: Sydney Henry

Vice President of Campaigns: Baleigh Fry

Vice President of Outreach: Adalynne Haresnape

Vice President of Membership: Emily Armbrust

Vice President of Communications: Sienna Wingerson

Vice President of Finance: Hayden Gwinner

Student Opportunity Award Chair: Delaney Kemp

Secretary: Debi Schmidt

2021-2022 K-State Proud Co-Chairs

Daja Coker

Emma Bise

2021-2022 Directors

Director of Corporate Sponsorship: Braden Schwarz

Director of Selections: Leah Brock

Director of Professional Development: Ella Bahr

Director of Trustee Mentorship: Hannah Musil

Director of Events: Katy Grove

Director of Website Development: Max Immenschuh 

Director of Photography/Videography: Alycen Berridge

Director of Why I Give Week: Gabi Gutierrez

Director of New Member Education: Hugh Sidabutar

Director of Multicultural Outreach: Jenika Hazelbaker

Director of Alumni Relations: Whitney Leiblie

Director of Membership Engagement: Ethan Brown

Director of Early Addition and Faculty and Staff: J.W. Wells

Director of Proud Weeks: Peyton Weixelman

Director of Volunteers: Grace Roth

Give to K-State